Dear tourism stakeholders!

Nominations are now open for the 2020 Tanzania Tour Guides Awards.
Deadline for entries: 12:00 midnight on 28th January 2020.

The awards nominations are free to enter, and there is a limit to the number of nominations that can be submitted or categories that can be entered.

You MUST confirm that the person being nominated, or the main, named representative of the company being nominated, have been informed of the nomination and are content to have their names submitted.

These Awards are open to all who wish to nominate their employee and understand how important the guides, chef and porters are to their business as well as to our tourisim indutry. This is their big recognition and honor outside their working boundaries.

Awards Entry Categories
The “Tanzania Tour Guide Awards” will be awarded to:

• Safari Guide of the Year –
• Mountain Guide of the Year-
• Cultural Guide of the Year –
• Porter of the Year –
• Safari Chef of the Year –

The judges’ decision is final and no correspondence or discussion will be entered into or feedback given regarding the selection of shortlisted nominations or winners.

Nominations must be completed online through the link below:

Create your account